2180 W.114th Street, Cleveland, OH 44102

P: 216.961.3800 | F: 216.961.5051

Welded Rings

Directory

James C. Janosek
President/CEO

Gary Horvath
Executive VP Technical Support
Ghorvath@weldedring.com
216-961-3800 ext 1110

Theresa Riddell
Assistant to President
Accounts Receivable
TRiddell@weldedring.com
216-961-3800 ext 1190

Jim Allen
General Sales Manager
JAllen@weldedring.com
216-961-3800 ext 1120

Barb Cool
Accounts Payable
BCool@weldedring.com
216-961-3800 ext 1160

Bryan Janosek
Sales Engineer
BJanosek@weldedring.com
216-961-3800 ext 1320

Jeff Janosek
Sales
JeffJano@weldedring.com
216-961-3800 ext 1201

Jennifer Tysl
Purchasing Manager
jtysl@weldedring.com
216-961-3800 ext 1140

Brian Bailey
Engineering/ Machining Manager
BBailey@weldedring.com
216-961-3800 ext 1180

Kerry Burke
Quality Assurance Manager
KBurke@weldedring.com
216-961-3800 ext 1170

Brian Bilak
Manufacturing Manager
BBilak@weldedring.com
216-961-3800 ext 1240